Wedding Makeup Italy

Collaboration

PLANNERS

Distinctive Italy Wedding - www.distinctiveitalyweddings.com 

Simona Cappitelli - Wtuscany & Event in Italy - http://www.wtuscanyevents.com 

Claudia Moritz claudiamoritz.com

Un giorno un sogno di Daniela Ferrara www.ungiornounsogno.it

 

CELEBRANT and Planner

Francesca Resciniti www.dreamweddings.it      www.efffetti.com

 

 

PHOTOGRAPHY

Roberto Panciatici - http://www.robertopanciatici.com

Rosapaola Lucibelli - http://www.rosysite.it

Marco Fantauzzo - http://www.mffotografie.com

Rony Cadavid - http://www.ronycadavid.wordpress.com

Rossini Photography - www.rossiniphotography.it/

Serena Cevegnini - www.serenacevenini.com/

Facibeni Fotografie - http://www.photographertuscany.com

Stefano Casati - www.stefanocasati.com

Stefano Santucci http://www.stefanosantucci.com/

Andrea Sampoli www.andreasampolifotografia.it

 

VIDEOGRAPHER

Denis De Luca www.denisdeluca.it


LOCATION

Terre di Nano - Montepulciano (Si) - www.terredinano.com

Borgo di Castelvecchio - Contignano (Si) - http://www.borgodicastelvecchio.com/

Borgo Magliano Resort - http://www.borgomaglianoresort.com/

Castello Orsini - Odescalchi - Roma http://www.odescalchi.it/

Villa Tolomei Hotel & Resort Firenze https://www.facebook.com/villatolomeihotel/

Porsenna Resort www.porsennaresort.com